Island Villa - Local Friends

A Perfect FL Keys Vacation

Island Villa is you native connection to dining, shopping, fishing, transportation and more. Islamorada, famed for sport fishing, is a world class vacation destination. At Island Villa we are long-time locals so we are your native connection to the most popular vacation activities and dining that the upper Keys has to offer. Of course we'll help you choose the perfect Islamorada rental, Key Largo vacation rental or Island Barefoot Weddings locations. With our native knowledge we can also help you discover the perfect spot for a romantic dinner, family breakfast, and day on the water kayaking or fishing, or help you plan day filled with activities! Contact Island Villa for ideas to make your FL Keys Vacation absolutely perfect!


  • Blue Heaven Charter
  • Island Villa Construction
  • Spring's Island Taxi




Things to Do & Local Resources



Islamorada Chamber of Commerce www.islamoradachamber.com
Monroe County Tourist Development Council www.fla-keys.com
History of Diving Museum www.divingmuseum.org
Kayak Rentals www.backcountrycowboy.com
Snorkeling/Diving www.keysdives.com

Ground Transportation



Spring's Island Taxi www.springsislandtaxi.com

Charter Fishing



Blue Heaven Charter - Capt. Skye Stanley www.blueheavencharter.com

General Contractor



John Esslinger - Island Villa Construction www.islandvillageneralcontractor.com

Real Estate Sales



Ocean Sotheby's International Realty - Patti Stanley www.oceansir.com

Real Estate Vacation Rentals



Island Villa (the native connection) www.islandvilla.com

Islamorada Restaurants



Kaiyo Grill www.kaiyogrill.com
Green Turtle Inn www.greenturtleinn.com
Island Grill www.keysislandgrill.com
Lazy Days Restaurant www.lazydaysrestaurant.com
Mangrove Mike's Cafe www.mangrovemikes.com
Chef Michael's www.foodtotalkabout.com

Local Caterers - For Florida Keys Weddings and Group Gatherings



Caribbean Catering www.caribbeancaterting.com
Island Catering by Green Turtle Inn and Kaiyo Grill www.flkeyscatering.com
Chef Michael's Catering www.foodtotalkabout.com

Art, Shopping & Spas



Pasta's Signature Gallery www.artbypasta.com
Gallery Morada www.gallerymorada.com
Redbone Gallery www.redbone.org
Stacie Krupa Studio Gallery of Art www.staciekrupa.com
Gallery 84, A Local Artist's Co-op 305-735-4596
Worldwide Sportsman - A Bass Pro Shop www.basspro.com
Blue Boutique www.blueislandboutique.com
Angelikas www.angelikaclothing.com
Blue Marlin Jewelry www.bluemarlinjewelry.com
Blu Bamboo Salon & Day Spa www.blubamboo.com
Ciao Bella Salon and Day Spa www.theislamoradaspa.com
Floral Fantasy Weddings www.floralfantasyweddings.com

Real Estate Sales, FL Keys



Ocean Sotheby's International Realty www.oceansir.com

FL Keys Vacation Rentals



Island Villa (Your native connection) www.islandvilla.com

  • Green Turtle Inn
  • Pasta Fine Art
  • Blue Marlin Jewelry